Follow The 2017 U.S. World Championship Team On Social Media

With the U.S. World Championship roster now official, we’ve provided a full list of their Twitter & Instagram usernames with links so you can follow along as they prepare for Budapest. For the full event lineup of the American roster and a breakdown of the men’s and women’s teams, click here.

Men’s Team  Twitter  Instagram
Chase Kalisz @chasekalisz @chasekalisz
Kevin Cordes @KwCordes @kevincordes
Ryan Murphy @ryan_f_murphy @ryan_f_murphy
Townley Haas @TownleyH @townleyh
Conor Dwyer @conorjdwyer @conorjdwyer
Jack Conger  N/A @jack_conger
Clark Smith  N/A @clark_paul_smith
Nathan Adrian @Nathangadrian @nathangadrian
Caeleb Dressel @caelebdressel @caelebdressel
Cody Miller @swimiller @codymiller
Blake Pieroni @BPieronigold @blakepieroni
Jay Litherland @j_litherland @jaylitherland
Jacob Pebley @Jacob_Pebley @jacob.pebley
Matt Grevers @MattGrevers @mgrevers
Zach Apple @apple_zach @apple_zach
Abrahm DeVine N/A N/A
Nic Fink @Nic_Fink @finknic
Tim Phillips @timphil1 @timphil1
Pace Clark @paceclark @paceclark
Michael Chadwick @mchad95 @michaelchadwick95
Zane Grothe @zane_growth_ee @zane_growth_ee
True Sweetser N/A N/A
Robert Finke @Robert_Finke @robert_finke
Justin Ress @LilJRess @liljress
Women’s Team  Twitter  Instagram
Katie Ledecky @katieledecky @kledecky
Kelsi Worrell @kelsiwhirl @kelsiwhirl
Lilly King @_king_lil @_king_lil
Olivia Smoliga @OliviaSmoliga @oliviasmoliga
Leah Smith @lgsmith19 @leahsmith19
Elizabeth Beisel @ebeisel34 @ebeisel34
Kathleen Baker @KathleenBaker2 @kathleenbaker2
Katie Meili @Katie_Meili @katiemeili
Simone Manuel @simone_manuel @swimone13
Lia Neal @LiaNeal @lia_neal
Abbey Weitzeil @AbbeyWeitzeil @abbeyweitzeil
Hali Flickinger @Hali_Flickinger @haliflickinger
Melanie Margalis @melmargalis @mmargalis
Madisyn Cox @mad_cox @mad_cox
Bethany Galat N/A @galatbethany
Mallory Comerford @Mal_Comerford @malcomerford
Hannah Stevens @_Hannah_Stevens @_hannah_stevens
Regan Smith N/A @regansmith4
Sarah Gibson N/A N/A
Dakota Luther @dakotalynnl @dakotaluther
Cierra Runge @CierraRunge @cierrarunge

In This Story

15
Leave a Reply

Subscribe
Notify of
15 Comments
oldest
newest most voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Big Gator Fan
3 years ago

True Sweetser doesn’t have a Twitter but he does have an Instagram that is pretty sick. His username is truesweetser

Distance Swimmer
Reply to  Big Gator Fan
3 years ago

There is a 110% chance this is Ben Lawless?

2Fat4Speed
3 years ago

The N/As are my peeps….

Old souls, or just old.

I am both

Big Gator Fan
3 years ago

True Sweetser has an Instagram. His username is truesweetser

Admin
Reply to  Big Gator Fan
3 years ago

Big Gator Fan – that is not his real Instagram.

Aquatics
Reply to  Braden Keith
3 years ago

Will you be running an article like this one for the OW swimmers?

About James Sutherland

James Sutherland

James swam five years at Laurentian University in Sudbury, Ontario, specializing in the 200 free, back and IM. He finished up his collegiate swimming career in 2018, graduating with a bachelor's degree in economics. In 2019 he completed his graduate degree in sports journalism. Prior to going to Laurentian, James swam …

Read More »