Follow The 2017 U.S. World Championship Team On Social Media

With the U.S. World Championship roster now official, we’ve provided a full list of their Twitter & Instagram usernames with links so you can follow along as they prepare for Budapest. For the full event lineup of the American roster and a breakdown of the men’s and women’s teams, click here.

Men’s Team  Twitter  Instagram
Chase Kalisz @chasekalisz @chasekalisz
Kevin Cordes @KwCordes @kevincordes
Ryan Murphy @ryan_f_murphy @ryan_f_murphy
Townley Haas @TownleyH @townleyh
Conor Dwyer @conorjdwyer @conorjdwyer
Jack Conger  N/A @jack_conger
Clark Smith  N/A @clark_paul_smith
Nathan Adrian @Nathangadrian @nathangadrian
Caeleb Dressel @caelebdressel @caelebdressel
Cody Miller @swimiller @codymiller
Blake Pieroni @BPieronigold @blakepieroni
Jay Litherland @j_litherland @jaylitherland
Jacob Pebley @Jacob_Pebley @jacob.pebley
Matt Grevers @MattGrevers @mgrevers
Zach Apple @apple_zach @apple_zach
Abrahm DeVine N/A N/A
Nic Fink @Nic_Fink @finknic
Tim Phillips @timphil1 @timphil1
Pace Clark @paceclark @paceclark
Michael Chadwick @mchad95 @michaelchadwick95
Zane Grothe @zane_growth_ee @zane_growth_ee
True Sweetser N/A N/A
Robert Finke @Robert_Finke @robert_finke
Justin Ress @LilJRess @liljress
Women’s Team  Twitter  Instagram
Katie Ledecky @katieledecky @kledecky
Kelsi Worrell @kelsiwhirl @kelsiwhirl
Lilly King @_king_lil @_king_lil
Olivia Smoliga @OliviaSmoliga @oliviasmoliga
Leah Smith @lgsmith19 @leahsmith19
Elizabeth Beisel @ebeisel34 @ebeisel34
Kathleen Baker @KathleenBaker2 @kathleenbaker2
Katie Meili @Katie_Meili @katiemeili
Simone Manuel @simone_manuel @swimone13
Lia Neal @LiaNeal @lia_neal
Abbey Weitzeil @AbbeyWeitzeil @abbeyweitzeil
Hali Flickinger @Hali_Flickinger @haliflickinger
Melanie Margalis @melmargalis @mmargalis
Madisyn Cox @mad_cox @mad_cox
Bethany Galat N/A @galatbethany
Mallory Comerford @Mal_Comerford @malcomerford
Hannah Stevens @_Hannah_Stevens @_hannah_stevens
Regan Smith N/A @regansmith4
Sarah Gibson N/A N/A
Dakota Luther @dakotalynnl @dakotaluther
Cierra Runge @CierraRunge @cierrarunge

In This Story

Leave a Reply

15 Comments on "Follow The 2017 U.S. World Championship Team On Social Media"

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Big Gator Fan

True Sweetser doesn’t have a Twitter but he does have an Instagram that is pretty sick. His username is truesweetser

Distance Swimmer

There is a 110% chance this is Ben Lawless😂

The N/As are my peeps….

Old souls, or just old.

I am both

Big Gator Fan

True Sweetser has an Instagram. His username is truesweetser

Big Gator Fan – that is not his real Instagram.

Will you be running an article like this one for the OW swimmers?

wpDiscuz

About James Sutherland

James Sutherland

James is currently a university swimmer for the Laurentian Voyageurs, where he is studying economics. Along with swimming, he also loves hockey. He's in his 11th season as a competitive swimmer.

Read More »