Follow the 2022 U.S Worlds Team on Social Media

by Sophie Kaufman 1

May 12th, 2022 Lifestyle, National

World Trials are over, and the U.S has officially announced their roster for the 2022 World Championships in Budapest. Now you can get to know the athletes by following them on social media including Instagram, Twitter, and TikTok. Get the latest updates from training camp and a firsthand look at their journeys to World Championships. 

Team USA heads to Croatia for training camp on June 4th. World Championships begin June 18th.

WOMEN’S TEAM

Name Instagram Twitter TikTok
Phoebe Bacon baconswims baconswims1
Katharine Berkoff katharineberkoff _katpoop
Erika Brown erikajadebrown erikabrown27 erika.jade.brown
Mallory Comerford malcomerford mal_comerford
Claire Curzan claire.curzan claire_curzan claire.curzan
Kate Douglass kaatedouglass
Hali Flickinger haliflickinger hali_flickinger
Katie Grimes k8tgrimes
Leah Hayes hayes.leah.g
Natalie Hinds _nhinds nathindss
Torri Huske torri_huske torri_huske
Lilly King _king_lil _king_lil
Annie Lazor annielazor lazorlaze
Katie Ledecky katieledecky katieledecky katieledecky
Bella Sims arabellagsims arabellagsims
Leah Smith leahsmith19 lgsmith19
Regan Smith regansmith4 reganesmith4 regansmith40
Alex Walsh alexwalsh7 alexwalsh77
Claire Weinstein claire._weinstein_
Emma Weyant emmaweyant emmaweyant
Rhyan White rhhhyan

MEN’S TEAM

Name Instagram Twitter TikTok
Michael Andrew swimmermichael swimmermichael
Hunter Armstrong hunterarmstrong_ armstrongh_ hunterarmstrong_
Coby Carrozza cobycarrozza carrozzacoby
Shaine Casas shaine_casas
Charlie Clark charlieswims32vsc
Brooks Curry brooks_010
Caeleb Dressel caelebdressel
Nic Fink finknic nic_fink
Bobby Finke robert_finke robert_finke
Carson Foster carson24foster carson24foster
Trey Freeman tfreeman_3 tfreeman_3
Ryan Held heldilox heldilox
Trenton Julian trentonjulian trentonjulian
Chase Kalisz chasekalisz chasekalisz
Drew Kibler drew_kibler drew_kibler drewkibler
Ryan Murphy ryan_f_murphy ryan_f_murphy
Justin Ress liljress liljress
Kieran Smith kieransmith
Charlie Swanson cswanson16
Luca Urlando lucaurlando

In This Story

1
Leave a Reply

Subscribe
Notify of
1 Comment
newest
oldest most voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Doug
5 days ago

Thank you so much for posting the social media addresses. This is incredibly helpful to follow my favorite swimmers!