Pilar Geijo

Capri / Napoli 2018 – Vincono Francesco Ghettini e Barbara Pozzobon

Capri – Napoli 2018 Trofeo Farmacosmo 09 Settembre 2018 Ondine Beach Club – Capri (NA) sito web  Si è svolta…

  Comment First!

IMSHOF Announces 2018 Honorees

The International Marathon Swimming Hall of Fame announces its 2018 honorees.

  1 Comment

Geijo, Pop Acev Win Final FINA Open Water Grand Prix Stop

Argentina’s Pilar Geijo and Macedonia’s Evgenij Pop Acev won the third and final stop on FINA’s 2016 Open Water Grand Prix series in Italy.

  Comment First!

Blaum and Franco win last race in Italy Open Water Grand Prix

Damian Blaum (ARG) and Alice Franco (ITA) were the winners of the fifth and last event of the 2015 FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix, held on September 6 between Capri and Napoli, in Italy.

  Comment First!

Today in Swimming History, September 19th: Janet Evans Begins Golden Run

Janet Evans didn’t win her first Olympic gold medal in a freestyle race, you might be surprised to learn.


Don't want to miss anything?

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest updates!