Follow the Australian Olympic Swim Team on Twitter and Instagram

Now that the 2016 Australian Olympic Swim Team has officially been announced, we put together a list of the athletes’ Twitter and Instagram accounts. Follow them along their Rio Journey! Also, follow this twitter list for a timeline of only these athletes.

Athlete name- Twitter // Instagram

ATHLETES

Matthew Abood@MattAbood // mattabood

Jessica Ashwood@JessicaAshwood // jessica_ashwood

Bronte Barratt@BronteBarratt // bontebarratt

Joshua Beaver@joshbeaver740 // josh_beaver

Georgia Bohl@georgiebohl // georgiabohl

Bronte Campbell@Bronte_Campbell // bronte_campbell

Cate Campbell@catecamp // cate_campbell

Kyle Chalmers – // kyle_chalmers3

Tamsin Cook – // tamsincook

Alicia Coutts@Alicia_Coutts // Alicia_coutts

Brittany Elmslie@brittanyelmslie // britelmslie

Blair Evans@BlairEvans // blairevans3

Thomas Fraser-Holmes@tomfraserholmes // tomfraserholmes

Madeline Groves@MaddieGroves_ // mad_groves

Jacob Hansford – // jrhansford

Belinda Hocking@BindyHocking // bindyhocking

Mack Horton@_mackhorton // mackhorton

Grant Irvine@Grant_Irvine17 // grant_irvine

Mitch Larkin@Larkin_mitch // mitchell.larkin

James Magnussen@james_maggie91 // james.magnussen

Travis Mahoney@Travis_Mahoney // travismahoney

Cameron McEvoy@CameronMcEvoy // cam_mcevoy

David McKeon@DavoMcKeon // davidmckeon

Emma McKeon@emma_mckeon // emmamckeon

Taylor McKeown@Tay_McKeown // tay_mckeown

Jack McLoughlin@Jackmcloughli10 // jackmcloughlin

Keryn McMaster@KerynMc93 // keryn_mcmaster

David Morgan – // david_morgan_swimmer

Leah Neale@leah_neale1 // leahneale95

Kotuku Ngawati@kotuku_ngawati // koti_ngawati

Jake Packard@Jpackardo93 // jake_packard

Joshua Palmer – N/A

James Roberts@James__Roberts // james_roberts_

Emily Seebohm@emcbomb // emcbomb

Daniel Smith – // dan_smith28

Brianna Throssell@briathrossell // briannathrossell

Madison Wilson@MadiWilson // madiwilson

In This Story

Leave a Reply

3 Comments on "Follow the Australian Olympic Swim Team on Twitter and Instagram"

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted

Daniel Smith ins @dan_smith28

Thanks, we’ve added above!

wpDiscuz

About Caley Oquist

Caley Oquist

Caley Oquist grew up in a small town in Central Minnesota where she learned to swim at the age of four. She found her passion to write when her mother was diagnosed with cancer at the age of nine and has been writing ever since. Apart from her love for …

Read More »