Big Ten

Ohio State Women to Host Big Ten Championships in 2014-2015 Season

Defending 200 IM Big Ten Champion Ashley Vance will lead Ohio State into a schedule heavy on Ohio-based opponents.

  Comment First!

A Fourth Top-15 Program Added To The Texas-Michigan-Indiana Tri-Dual For This Fall

The annual Texas-Michigan-Indiana tri-dual meet is shaping up to be much faster and deeper this fall with the addition of another NCAA top 15 program.

  Comment First!

Ohio State Men to Host 12 Meets in 2014-2015 Season

The Ohio State Buckeyes won’t do much travelling outside of their local area in the 2014-2015 season.


Indiana Signs Egyptian Ex-Pat Ali Khalafalla, Sub-45 Sprinter

The Indiana Hoosiers have added another sprinter to their men’s recruiting haul.


Indiana Adds Former Minnesota Men’s Head Coach Dennis Dale to Staff

Indiana has hired former Minnesota head coach Dennis Dale as their new Associate Head Coach.


Wisconsin Approves New $26-Million, 50-Meter Competition Pool in Rec Center Renovation

The University of Wisconsin is prepared to move forward with a badly-needed $26 million 50-meter competition pool.


Kierra Smith wins 5 as Minnesota tops Wisconsin in long course college dual meet

Minnesota and Wisconsin renewed their Big Ten rivalry with a long course dual meet to kick off summer season, with the Golden Gophers picking up a pair of wins.

  Comment First!

Indiana Adds Elite British Junior Sprinter Grace Vertigans from Plymouth Leander

Indiana head coach Ray Looze has filled a significant hole in his 2014-2015 lineup with the addition of a new freshman recruit from the U.K.

  1 Comment

Iowa Names Dustin Rhoads, Olivia Kabacinski MVP’s at Annual Award Winners at Banquet

IOWA CITY, Iowa — The University of Iowa swimming and diving team handed out its annual team awards April 27 inside…

  Comment First!

CSCAA announces 2014 Annual Major Awards Recipients

The College Swimming Coaches Association of America (CSCAA) takes great pleasure in announcing the 2014 recipients of its five annual major awards.

  1 Comment

Michigan State captain David Zoltkowski awarded Goldwater Scholarship

Michigan State junior David Zoltkowski has been named winner of the prestigious Barry M. Goldwater Scholarship, given to undergraduates across the nation.

  Comment First!

KZ Li Resigns As Head Diving Coach at Michigan

Michigan head diving coach Kongzheng “KZ” Li has resigned as the program’s head coach after 4 seasons in Ann Arbor….

  1 Comment

Ohio State Hires Jordan Wolfrum to Replace Outgoing Hinkleman

Jordan Wolfrum, right, stands with Stanford head women’s coach Greg Meehan, center, as he accepts last season’s CSCAA Coach of the Year award.


Indiana’s Boggs, Cal-Poly’s Spivey win Collegiate National Triathlon Championships in sprint event

Indiana junior Ian Boggs and Cal-Poly senior Taylor Spivey won their respective sprint triathlon races at the collegiate triathlon national championships.


Indiana Adds Australian Olympic Diver Connor in Spring Signing Period

Indiana diving coach Drew Johansen has signed his biggest recruit since taking over the historic program.

  Comment First!

Don't want to miss anything?

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest updates!