NCAA Division II

IUPUI Women, U of Indianapolis Men Split 11th House Of Champions Invitational

Bryan Wiener from Lewis University posts the fastest time in the nation (Divison II) in the 100 backstroke at 47.05.

  Comment First!

Saginaw Valley State Women Sign 6

UNIVERSITY CENTER – Saginaw Valley State University Women’s Swimming & Diving Head Coach Bruce Zimmerman is excited to announce the…

  Comment First!

TYR Invitational Day Three Finals: Michigan State Men, Northwestern Women Win

Jordan Wilimovsky of Northwestern posted the nation’s third fastest mile time at day three of the TYR Invitational. The Northwestern women and Michigan State men won the invitational.

  Comment First!

San Diego State Women Win A3 Performance Invitational Behind Apostalon’s 48.0

San Diego State coach Mike Shrader led his women to an invite win over the UCLA Bruins.

  1 Comment

Mizzou Invite Day 3 Prelims: Tiger Men and Women Dominate as More Records Fall

Mack Darragh was one of three Mizzou record-breakers during Day 3 prelims of the Mizzou Invite that helped the Tigers secure top spots going into the finals session.

  Comment First!

Minnesota State – Moorhead Signs 10 in Early Period

MOORHEAD, Minn. – Minnesota State University Moorhead women’s swimming and diving coach Todd Peters has announced the addition of 10…

  Comment First!

Gaucho Men, Aztec Women Top A3 Performance Invitational

Gauchos Wade Allen and Billy Mullis each secured event wins during the final day of the A3 Performance Invitational to help push the UCSB men to an overall victory.

  Comment First!

Mid-Michigan Aquatics’ Alexandra Davis Signs With Saginaw Valley State

Saginaw Valley State University received a commitment from Alexandra Davis of Mid-Michigan Aquatics.

  Comment First!

California Breaststroker Sean Kim Signs on with Florida Southern Mocs

San Gabriel’s Sean Kim has made a commitment to the Mocs of Florida Southern College for 2015-16.

  Comment First!

Drury Panthers Pick Up Kansas City Swim Academy’s Ashley Sturman

The defending NCAA Division II national champions picked up a verbal commitment from Kansas City Swim Academy’s Ashley Sturman

  Comment First!

Nitro’s Josh Winn Commits to D2 Carson-Newman University

Josh Winn of Nitro Swimming in Austin, Texas, has committed to swim for Carson-Newman University.

  Comment First!

Drury Men, Women Start 2014-2015 Season on Top of CSCAA Division II Poll

The Drury Panthers, winners of both NCAA Division II titles last season, will start the year on top of the polls.


Bluegrass Mountain: CNU’s Raybon, Queens’ Eriksson Named Swimmers of the Week

Carson-Newman’s Lexy Raybon and Queens’ Nic Eriksson were named Bluegrass Mountain Conference Swimmers of the Week for their performances November 4-10.

  Comment First!

West Florida Swimming and Diving tops Florida Tech

The West Florida women’s swimming and diving team picked up a 132-72 win at Florida Tech in a dual meet on Tuesday. The Argonauts claimed wins in eight of 11 events to cruise to victory against their first Division II opponent of the season.

  Comment First!

Wisconsin’s Erin Fons Commits to Minnesota State Moorhead

Erin Fons, a senior at Deforest High School in Deforest, Wisconsin and the DFAC Swimming Club, has made a verbal commitment to Minnesota State Moorhead for 2015-16.


Don't want to miss anything?

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest updates!