Caroline Lecoeur

2021 MVC Champs: Missouri State Wins 5th-Straight Title, Miller Hits 48.6 100FR

Missouri State won their 5th-straight MVC Championship last night, doing so by the largest margin in school history.

  Comment First!

2021 MVC Champs Day 1: Anna Miller Shatters Conference Record with 22.29 50 FR

4-time defending MVC champions Missouri State have opened up a huge lead through the first day of this year’s conference championship.


Anna Miller, Caroline Lecoeur Named MVC Women’s Swimmer & Diver of the Week

Miller set pool records in winning both the 50 freestyle (22.85) and 100 freestyle (49.68) during her last home meet at Hammons Student Center.

  Comment First!

Illinois Downs Illinois State, Southern Illinois in Home Double Dual

The Illinois swimming and diving team earned wins over Illinois State (210-90) and Southern Illinois (176-123), while SIU defeated the Redbirds (187-113).

  Comment First!

Illinois State’s Caitlin Hamilton Earns First Career Win as Redbirds Top Butler

Collectively, Illinois State came out victorious in 12 of 16 events, while Hannah Pugh led Butler by securing three first-place finishes.

  1 Comment

Missouri State Women Picked to Win Missouri Valley Conference Crown

Missouri State has been unanimously selected by the league coaches as the favorite to win the Missouri Valley Conference women’s swimming and diving title.

  Comment First!

Illinois State Downs Evansville 172-71 in Final Home Meet

The Illinois State swimming and diving team had a triumphant evening as they defeated the Evansville Purple Aces with an end score of 172-71 on Friday.

  Comment First!

Sycamore Women, Billiken Men Take Indiana State Relays Title

The Indiana State women placed first with 170 points and defeated Saint Louis (102), Illinois State (74), Butler (68), Eastern Illinois (14) and Maryville (6). The Billiken men won eight events en route to the men’s title.

  Comment First!

French National Team Member Caroline Lecoeur Joins Illinois State Mid-season

Diver Caroline Lecoeur, who has been a member of France’s Junior National Team since 2012, will join the Illinois State…

  Comment First!