CSCAA Awards: Watch Caeleb Dressel Receive Swimmer of the Year Award (Video)

At the 2018 Men’s NCAA Championships, the College Swimming Coaches Association of America presented its annual Swimmer & Diver of the year awards along with the Swimming & Diving Coach of the year awards. Watch As the recipients for each category accept their award from CSCAA Executive Director, Joel Shinofield.

Diver of the Year: Colin Zheng, University of Tennessee

Swimmer of the Year: Caeleb Dressel, University of Floirda

Diving Coach of the Year: Drew Johansen, Indiana University

Swimming Coach of the Year: Ray Looze, Indiana University

Read about Colin Zheng and Caeleb Dressel’s accomplishments here.

Read about Drew Johansen and Ray Looze’s accomplishments here.

In This Story

Leave a Reply

Notify of
1 Comment
newest most voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Coach Mike 1952
3 years ago

Thank you for providing what ESPN would not.

About Coleman Hodges

Coleman Hodges

Coleman started his journey in the water at age 1, and although he actually has no memory of that, something must have stuck. A Missouri native, he joined the Columbia Swim Club at age 9, where he is still remembered for his stylish dragon swim trunks. After giving up on …

Read More »