ISL Season 3 Naples Matches: All the Links You Need

The 3rd Season of the International Swimming League is finally here! We’ll be updating this page with all the links you need to follow along with the ISL matches this season, including match details, live stream links, depth charts, and more.

2021 INTERNATIONAL SWIMMING LEAGUE – SEASON 3, MATCH 1

Reminder: The regular season matches are all taking place in Naples, Italy this year, so bear that in mind when considering the start times for matches. Match 1 will be kicking off at 8:00pm local time in Naples, which is 2:00pm EST.

START TIMES BY MAJOR CITY (REGULAR SEASON)

CITY/TIME ZONE THURS/FRI MATCHES SAT/SUN MATCHES
Naples (local) 8-10 PM 6-8 PM
New York (ET) 2-4 PM 12-2 PM
Chicago (CT) 1-3 PM 11-1 PM
Los Angeles (PT) 11-1 PM 9-11 AM
Tokyo (JST) 3-5 AM (next day) 1-3 AM (next day)
Sydney (AEST) 4-6 AM (next day) 2-4 AM (next day)
London (BST) 7-9 PM 5-7 PM
Moscow (MSK) 9-11 PM 7-9 PM
Rio de Janeiro (BRT) 3-5 PM 1-3 PM
Pretoria (SAST) 8-10 PM 6-8 PM

MATCH 1 LIVE RECAP DAY 1 

MATCH 1 LIVE RECAP DAY 2

MATCH 1 OMEGA RESULTS

OMEGA RESULTS LINKS

  • Match 1 
  • Match 2
  • Match 3 (will be linked once available)
  • Match 4 (will be linked once available)
  • Match 5 (will be linked once available)
  • Match 6 (will be linked once available)
  • Match 7 (will be linked once available)
  • Match 8 (will be linked once available)
  • Match 9 (will be linked once available)
  • Match 10 (will be linked once available)
  • Match 11 (Play-In Match)
  • Match 12 (Playoffs)
  • Match 13 (Playoffs)
  • Match 14 (Playoffs)
  • Match 15 (Playoffs)
  • Match 16 (Playoffs)
  • Match 17 (Playoffs)
  • ISL Finals

The ISL has changed its viewing model this year. CBS will be airing some ISL matches again this season, but the network is only carrying 4 of the regular season matches. Here is the full CBS schedule for ISL season 3:

ISL SEASON 3 CBS SCHEDULE

Match 2 (Regular Season) – CAC, LAC, TOK, NYB
Saturday, August 28, from 12:00pm to 02:00pm ET (CBSSN)
Sunday, August 29, from 12:00pm to 02:00pm ET (CBS Television Network)

Match 3 (Regular Season) – ENS, LON, IRO, NYB
Thursday, September 2, from 02:00pm to 04:00pm ET (CBSSN)
Friday, September 3, from 01:00pm to 03:00pm ET (CBSSN)

Match 5 (Regular Season) – LAC, IRO, TOR, DCT
Thursday, September 9, from 02:00pm to 04:00pm ET (CBSSN)
Friday, September 10, from 02:00pm to 04:00pm ET (CBSSN)

Match 9 (Regular Season) – ENS, LON, TOR, DCT
Thursday, September 23, from 02:00pm to 04:00pm ET (CBSSN)
Friday, September 24, from 02:00pm to 04:00pm ET (CBSSN)

Match 12 (Play-offs) – Clubs TBD
Thursday, November 11, from 01:00pm to 03:00pm ET (CBSSN)
Friday, November 12, from 01:00pm to 03:00pm ET (CBSSN)

ISL Final (Day 2) – Clubs TBD
Saturday, January 8, from 10:00am to 12:00pm ET (CBSSN)

CBS is widely available through all major cable, satellite and telco distributors as well as via OTT streaming service providers YouTube TV, fuboTV, DirecTV and Hulu. Additionally, a live CBS Sports Network stream is available through www.CBSSports.com and the CBS Sports App by authenticating with select providers.

HOW TO STREAM ISL MATCHES

Click here to find our detailed description of how to stream ISL matches this season. Streaming ISL season 3 does require a paid subscription.

Streaming in Canada

The CBC has announced that it will be offering streaming of the ISL for free on its network.

SEASON 3 TEAM ROSTERS/DEPTH CHARTS

REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE – NAPLES, ITALY

AUGUST 26-27 – MATCH 1, @8:00 PM LOCAL

  • Energy Standard
  • Toronto Titans
  • DC Trident
  • Aqua Centurions

AUGUST 28-29 – MATCH 2, @6:00 PM LOCAL

  • Cali Condors
  • LA Current
  • Tokyo Frog Kings
  • New York Breakers

SEPTEMBER 2-3 – MATCH 3, @8:00 PM LOCAL

  • Energy Standard
  • London Roar
  • Iron
  • New York Breakers

SEPTEMBER 4-5 – MATCH 4, @6:00 PM LOCAL

  • Cali Condors
  • LA Current
  • DC Trident
  • Aqua Centurions

SEPTEMBER 9-10 – MATCH 5, @8:00 PM LOCAL

  • LA Current
  • Iron
  • Toronto Titans
  • DC Trident

SEPTEMBER 11-12 – MATCH 6, @6:00 PM LOCAL

  • Cali Condors
  • London Roar
  • Tokyo Frog Kings
  • Aqua Centurions

SEPTEMBER 16-17 – MATCH 7 @8:00 PM LOCAL

  • Cali Condors
  • Iron
  • Toronto Titans
  • New York Breakers

SEPTEMBER 18-19 – MATCH 8 @6:00 PM LOCAL

  • Energy Standard
  • London Roar
  • LA Current
  • Tokyo Frog Kings

SEPTEMBER 23-24 – MATCH 9 @8:00 PM LOCAL

  • Energy Standard
  • London Roar
  • Toronto Titans
  • DC Trident

SEPTEMBER 25-26 – MATCH 10 @6:00 PM LOCAL

  • Team Iron
  • Tokyo Frog Kings
  • New York Breakers
  • Aqua Centurions

PLAY-IN MATCH

The 7th-10th ranked teams at the conclusion of the regular season will compete for 2 spots in the playoff round.

SEPTEMBER 29-30 – MATCH 11 @8:00 PM LOCAL

  • Regular Season #7
  • Regular Season #8
  • Regular Season #9
  • Regular Season #10

PLAYOFFS – EINDHOVEN, NETHERLANDS

  • November 11-12 – Match 12 @7:00 PM Local
  • November 13-14 – March 13
  • November 18-19 – Match 14
  • November 20-21 – Match 15
  • November 25-26 – Match 16
  • November 27-28 – Match 17

FINALS – LOCATION TBD

  • February 7-8 – Match 18 (FINALS)

 

3
Leave a Reply

Subscribe
Notify of

3 Comments
newest
oldest most voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Chris
1 year ago

Anyone watching on the ISL stream? I have the CBC coverage and there’s none of the graphics from last season and the only commentary is the in-stadium announcer.

Is it the same on the ISL pay for stream?

Dan
1 year ago

Eurosport will also stream the matches but a subscription to Eurosport player or Eurorsport1 is probably needed unless someone knows of a different way to watch it.