Follow the 2016 Brazilian Olympic Team on Twitter, Instagram

Now that the 2016 Brazilian Olympic Swim Team has officially been announced, we put together a list of the athletes’ Twitter and Instagram accounts. Follow them along their Rio Journey! Also, follow this twitter list for a timeline of only these athletes.

Athlete name- Twitter // Instagram

MEN

Bruno Fratus@BFratus // brunofratus

Italo Manzine – @italomanzine // italomanzine

Marcelo Chierighini@Mchierighini // mchierighini

Nicolas Oliveira – oficalthiagopereria

Joao de Lucca@j_lucca // de_lucca_joao

Matheus Santana@MatheusSantana9 // math_santana

Luiz Altamir@Altamir47 // luizaltamir96

Brandonn Almeida – // brandonnalmeida

Miguel Valente – // miguelvalente

Joao Gomes Jr@JaumLuiz // jaoluiz

Felipe Franca Silva – // felipefranca12

Tales Cerdeira@talescerdeira // talescerdeira

Thiago Simon – // thiagosimon

Guilherme Guido@gui_guido // gui_guido

Leonardo de Deus@leogdeus // leogdeus

Kaio Marcio – @kaiomarcio_ // kaiomarciooficial

Henrique Martins@HsmMartins // martins_hs

Marcos Macedo – / marcoscfmacedo

Henrique Rodrigues@HRodrigues91 // henriquerodrigues91

Andre Pereira – N/A

Thiago Pereira‪@thiagopereira // oficialthaigopereira

 WOMEN

Etiene Medeiros@etiene_medeiros // etimedeiros

Graciele Herrmann@Graci_Herrmann // graciherrmann

Larissa Oliveira – // larissamoliveir

Jhennifer Conceicao – N/A

Jessica Bruin – // jebruin

Natalia de Luccas – @natalialuccas // natalliadeluccas

Gabrielle Roncatto – // gabironcatto

Manuella Lyrio – // manulyrio

Daiene Dias – // daiene_dias

Daynara de Paula@daynaradpaula // daynaradpaula

Joanna Maranhao@Jujuca1987 // jujuca1987

In This Story

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

wpDiscuz

About Caley Oquist

Caley Oquist

Caley Oquist grew up in a small town in Central Minnesota where she learned to swim at the age of four. She found her passion to write when her mother was diagnosed with cancer at the age of nine and has been writing ever since. Apart from her love for …

Read More »