How To Watch The 2021 Pro Swim Series – San Antonio

2021 PRO SWIM SERIES – SAN ANTONIO

USA Swimming’s Pro Swim Series is set to resume this weekend with its first meet since March of 2020, with San Antonio, Texas and Richmond, Va., playing host to the multi-site event.

Both prelims and finals from San Antonio will be streamed live on the USA Swimming website. It’s unclear if finals will only show ‘B’ finals as they’ve done in the past, with the ‘A’ finals switching over to the Olympic Channel.

The Olympic Channel will broadcast finals live from 6:00-7:30 on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Thursday night’s timed finals of the women’s and men’s 800 freestyle should be live on the USA Swimming website as well.

Additionally, finals will be shown on tape delay on NBCSN on Friday night (12:30-2:00 a.m. CT) and Sunday night (1:00-2:00 a.m. CT).

SESSION START TIMES BY TIME ZONE

Thursday Evening

  • Central Time: 5 p.m.
  • Eastern Time: 6 p.m.
  • Pacific Time: 3 p.m.

Friday/Saturday/Sunday Prelims (Women)

Men’s prelims will start 90 minutes after the women’s heats have wrapped up.

  • Central Time: 9 a.m.
  • Eastern Time: 10 a.m.
  • Pacific Time: 7 a.m.

Friday/Saturday/Sunday Finals

  • Central Time: 6 p.m.
  • Eastern Time: 7 p.m.
  • Pacific Time: 4 p.m.

You can find the full broadcast schedule here.

For all the links needed to follow along with the four-day meet, click here.

The Richmond site will be streamed on the USA Swimming website as well.

1
Leave a Reply

Subscribe
Notify of
1 Comment
oldest
newest most voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Tom Dolan Fan
8 months ago

How do you get on to the live results site?

About James Sutherland

James Sutherland

James swam five years at Laurentian University in Sudbury, Ontario, specializing in the 200 free, back and IM. He finished up his collegiate swimming career in 2018, graduating with a bachelor's degree in economics. In 2019 he completed his graduate degree in sports journalism. Prior to going to Laurentian, James swam …

Read More »