2013 RCP Tiburon Mile – Feature Video

The 2013 male winner of the $10,000 prize was Mateusz Sawrymowicz from Poland. His time was 23:46. The 2013 female winner of the $10,000 prize was Ashley Twichell from the United States. Her time was 25:09.

  1 Comment

2012 RCP Tiburon Mile TV Show Highlights

Swim Photo Credit: Christopher James Thompson


RCP Tiburon Sprint Classic TV Show Hightlights

Swin Photo Credit: Mike Lewis, olavistaphotography.com

  1 Comment

Schneider Wins Tiburon Sprint; Rowdy Bests Vanderpool-Wallace

Josh Schneider conquered his second-straight Tiburon Sprint Classic title. (Photo Courtesy: Mike Lewis/OlaVistaPhotography.com)


Tom Shields to Replace Ricky Berens at Tiburon Sprint Classic

Tom Shields will be joining the field at the Tiburon Sprint Classic this weekend. (Photo Courtesy: ©Tim Binning/TheSwimPictures.com)


Live Streaming of Tiburon Sprint/Open Water Events This Weekend on SwimSwam

Tiburon mastermind Bob Placak stops for a shot with 2011 Open Water Champion Melissa Gorman, a former Open Water World Champion.

  Comment First!

Don't want to miss anything?

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest updates!