NCAA Division I Mid-Major

CIF Record-holder Zoë Cosgrove Makes Verbal Commitment to UCSB

Zoë Cosgrove of Davis High School and DART Swimming has made a verbal commitment to the University of California, Santa Barbara’s class of 2023.

  Comment First!

Eastern Michigan Pulls in Verbal Commitment from Morgan Booth

Morgan Booth of Fishers, Indiana has verbally committed to Eastern Michigan’s class of 2023.

  Comment First!

Boise State Women Dominate Idaho Women in Season Openers

Boise State V. Idaho (Women Only) Oct. 13th, 2018 Moscow, Idaho Results Boise State Recap Idaho Recap Final Scores Boise…

  Comment First!

Canada’s Cassia Snyder Sends Verbal Commitment to IUPUI

Cassia Snyder of Greater Ottawa Kingfish Swim Club has announced her verbal commitment to IUPUI.

  Comment First!

Kansas Women Top South Dakota, Missouri State at Tri-Duals

The Kansas women’s swimmers defeated South Dakota 252-98 and Missouri State 219-128 at the Tri-Duals Friday and Saturday.

  Comment First!

UNC Wilmington Splits Dual with Old Dominion

UNCW opened its swimming and diving season with a road split at Old Dominion as the Seahawk men topped the Monarchs, 161-120, while the women fell, 163-37.

  Comment First!

Navy Men and Women Topple UMBC Retrievers

UMBC V. Navy Oct. 12th, 2018 Annapolis, MD Results Navy Recap UMBC Recap Final Scores Women: Navy 185- UMBC 107…

  1 Comment

Akron Picked to Win 2018-19 MAC Women’s Title

The Mid-American Conference Women’s Swimming and Diving head coaches unanimously selected the Akron Zips to repeat as 2018-19 MAC champions this season.

  Comment First!

Jessica Larson Sends Verbal Commitment to Pacific Tigers

Jessica Larson of Benicia High School and Terrapins Swim Team has verbally committed to the University of the Pacific.

  Comment First!

Missouri State Tabbed as MAC Men’s Favorites

The Missouri State Bears have been selected by the Mid-American Conference Men’s Swimming and Diving coaches to repeat as MAC champions in 2018-19.


Billikens Bring in Verbal Commitment from Freestyler Sophie Kishish

Sophie Kishish from Blackline Aquatics and Visitation High School in Saint Paul, Minnesota has verbally committed to Saint Louis University for 2019-20.

  Comment First!

Vuong, Malmborg Break Pool Records As Illinois Falls To Indiana State

This marked the first time in program history that Indiana State has beaten a Big Ten opponent.

  Comment First!

Colgate Cancels Men’s Swim Meets for Fall Semester over Hazing

The school says the team violated university policies related to “hazing and high-risk alcohol consumption.”


Missouri State Preps for Double Duel in Lawrence, Kansas

The Missouri State’s swimming and diving team will look to replicate its success from last year as the Bears compete in a double duel against Kansas and South Dakota Oct. 12-13 in Lawrence Kan.

  Comment First!

Texas Men, Stanford Women Top Season-Opening CSCAA Dual Meet Polls

The defending NCAA champions on the men’s and women’s sides remain #1 in the first edition of the College Swimming Coaches Association of America (CSCAA) dual meet polls released today.


Don't want to miss anything?

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest updates!