College Recruiting: 98 Divers And Counting Are College Bound

USA Diving recently released their list of student athletes that signed their national letters of intent to dive in college. The NCAA early signing period for diving runs from November 11-18, 2015. USA Diving combed through new reports, social media, and messages sent in to USA Diving to compile their list of committed athletes. If you know of any divers that committed to dive at the next level, but are not on this list, you can email USA Diving at [email protected] to be added to the list.

USA Diving’s list of College Bound Seniors can be found below:

Katelyn Abernathy – James Madison
Izzy Aguilera – St. Bonaventure
Bryan Allen – North Carolina
Steven Anderson – Michigan
Claire Andrews – Notre Dame
Katelyn Applin –  Akron
McKensi Austin – Georgia
Rachel Bertram – Ball State
Bethea Brindley – St. Bonaventure
James Brady – NC State
Bradley Buchter – Navy
Rachel Burston – NC State
Hope Bynum – James Madison
Connor Callahan – Cal Berkeley
Grayson Campbell – Texas
Madeleine Chao – Richmond
Austin Childs – St. Bonaventure
Kourtney Clark – UNLV
Charlie Clifton – Georgia
Evan Cooper – Louisville
Luke Cooperman – Minnesota
Jacob Cornish – Texas
Emma Dellmore – University of Kentucky
Mia Diliberto – Cal Berkeley
John-Michael Diveris – Pennsylvania
Reece Donahue – Massachusetts
Olivia Dopkiss – Iowa
Brighid Dunn – Villanova
Miranda Eberle – Virginia Tech
Katherine Evans – Rhode Island
Elaina Faerber – Penn State
Haley Farnsworth – Stanford
Austin Fields – Harvard
Henry Fusaro – USC
Megan Galbreath – Harvard
Delaney Gallagher – San Diego State
Jaina Gaudette – Duke
Madison Gess – Colorado State
Alison Gibson – Texas
William Gottsch – Missouri
Kristen Hayden – Michigan
Nathaniel Hernandez – Duke
Jake Herremans – Michigan
Taylor Hosein – Boise State
Madison Ice – Cal Poly
Max Jenkins – North Carolina
Stephanie Kerkeles – Fordham
Abigail Knapton – Nebraska
Katrin Lewis – Princeton
Mimi Lin – Princeton
Agnes Lo – University of Chicago
Brandon Loschiavo – Purdue
Valentina Lohr – Cornell
Brooke Madden – Florida
Alison Maillard – Auburn
Nick Mamola – USC
Sami Marks – UNC Wilmington
Carlyn McNeely – James Madison
Morgan Mellow – BYU
Reed Merritt – Texas
Katherine Miclau – Harvard
Samson Miller – Virginia
Bailey Mills – Virginia
Dalton Minor – Olivet College
Owen Moncino – TCU
Casey Moore – Delta State
Victoria Moretti – Arkansas
Alexander Morgan – Denver
Jeremy Moser – Minnesota
Nash Nickerson – Navy
Andrew Owsiany- North Carolina
Margaret Pionzio – Dartmouth
Kevin Pomeroy – Wisconsin
Casey Ponton – Arizona
Kelsey Powers – St. Bonaventure
Makayla Robillard – LSU
Elena Rohr – St. Bonaventure
Claire Schuermann – Auburn
Nevada Schultz – Cal Poly
Ian Bryce Shelton – Virginia
Michaela Sliney – Louisville
Rachel Smallwood – Ball State
Natasha Sondeno – San Jose State
Carly Souza – USC
Payton Staman – Indianapolis
Allison Stefanelli – New Hampshire
Baylee Stipp – Arizona
Alex Streightif – Iowa
Cam Thatcher – Stanford
Maxwell Urbani – Harvard
Martha Grace Veselits – Delta State University
Sammy Walker – Denver
Sydney Weiskopf – Richmond
Caroline Welch – Arkansas
Carmen White – NYU
Cortnee Williams – Pittsburgh
Marie Yacopino – San Diego State
Madison Young – Marshall

Leave a Reply

About Tony Carroll

Tony Carroll

The writer formerly known as "Troy Gennaro", better known as Tony Carroll, has been working with SwimSwam since April of 2013. Tony grew up in northern Indiana and started swimming in 2003 when his dad forced him to join the local swim team. Reluctantly, he joined on the condition that …

Read More »