Tyler McGill, US Olympic Preview

  10 Gold Medal Mel Stewart | June 21st, 2012 | Featured, Gold Medal Minute, International, London 2012 Olympics, News | Sponsored by: SwimOutlet.com

In This Story

Leave a Reply

10 Comments on "Tyler McGill, US Olympic Preview"


Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
John
4 years 2 months ago

Awesome video. I didn’t know Squints from The Sandlot swam now.

joe
4 years 2 months ago

I am going to say the second spot in the 1 fly goes to Tim Phillips. He also has had a great last few years and took this year off from Ohio state to train in hopes for Olympics.

Jeah
4 years 2 months ago

Lets keep Chris Brady and Davis Tarwater in the hunt here…

Neptune2029
4 years 2 months ago

McGill keeps getting better and has gained a lot of big meet experience over the past three years. I predict 51.0 and just behind Phelps.

Ann
4 years 2 months ago

Champaign, Il is crazy about Tyler McGill.

4 years 2 months ago

McGill is really a legend in Illinois swimming. Not many of the age group kids know him right now, but I would venture to say that most Illinois swimmers now swimming in college know about McGill.

Athena
4 years 2 months ago

mhmm that’s true!

Outlaw
4 years 1 month ago

YES WE ARE!!! another gold medal will come out of Champaign IL!

ERIC
4 years 1 month ago

Michigan <3's TYLER McGILL

wpDiscuz

About Gold Medal Mel Stewart

Gold Medal Mel Stewart

MEL STEWART Jr., aka Gold Medal Mel, won three Olympic medals at the 1992 Olympic Games. Mel's best event was the 200 butterfly. He is a former World, American, and NCAA Record holder in the 200 butterfly.As a writer/producer and sports columnist, Mel has contributed to Yahoo Sports, Universal Sports, …

Read More »