Ana Marcela Cunha

FINA Annuncia I 29 Candidati Per Il Comitato Atleti

La FINA ha annunciato l’elenco dei 29 candidati che, in rappresentanza di tutti i continenti, concorrono per l’elezione del Comitato Atleti.

  Comment First!

FINA World Series: Paltrinieri Guida L’Italia A Setubal-Diretta E Link

La prima tappa delle FINA Marathon Swim World Series 2022 si svolgeràoggi e domani a Setubal, Portogallo. Link diretta e anteprima

  Comment First!

2022 Brazil Trophy Day 1 Prelims: Jhennifer Conceicao Clocks 1:07 100 Breast

This meet serves as the selection meet for Brazil’s World Championships, South American Games, World University Games, and Junior World Cup teams.

  1 Comment

Olympic Medalist Fernando Scheffer Among Brazilian Championships Entrants

The best swimmers of Brazil will soon be descending upon Maria Lenk Water Park, vying for spots on their nation’s World Championships roster.

  Comment First!

Rasovszky, Cunha and Cassignol Earn Wins At LEN Open Water Cup Leg 1

Kristof Rasovszky and Ana Marcela Cunha picked up wins in the 10km event, while Oceane Cassignol earned the official women’s title (only for Europeans).

  Comment First!

LEN Open Water Cup: Acerenza Argento, Paltrinieri Bronzo Nella 10km

Si è conclusa la 10km della prima tappa LEN Open Water Cup. Nella gara maschile Domenico Acerenza Argento, Greg Paltrinieri bronzo

  Comment First!

Sharon van Rouwendaal wins “Queen of the Sea” Crown

Sharon van Rouwendaal won the “Queen of the Sea” open water elite event over the weekend in Rio. She competed in a 500m, 1km, and 1.5km race for the crown.

  Comment First!

2021 Swammy Awards: 2021 F. Open Water Swimmer of the Year Ana Marcela Cunha

Brazil’s Ana Marcela Cunha won the Olympic 10km race over Sharon von Rouwendaal, completing a quad that saw her win and win a lot.


SwimSwam’s Official 2021 Swammy Awards Index

In a year where competition returned in full force, see who gets honored with our 2021 Swammy Awards.


FINA Premia Caeleb Dressel E Emma McKeon Come Nuotatori Dell’Anno

La FINA, l’organo di governo internazionale per 6 discipline acquatiche, ha consegnato i suoi premi best-of 2021. Vincono Dressel/McKeon

  Comment First!

FINA Names Caeleb Dressel, Emma McKeon 2021 Swimmers of the Year

FINA, the international governing body for 6 aquatic disciplines, has handed out its 2021 best-of awards. Presented at a gala…


Germans Wellbrock, Beck Win 10K At FINA Open Water World Series Grand Finale

Germans Florian Wellbrock and Leonie Beck won the 10km events in Abu Dhabi, while the Italians won the mixed relay event.

  1 Comment

Olympic Silver Medalist Rachele Bruni Leaves Italy To Train In Brazil

Bruni is moving on from coach Fabrizio Antonelli and will train in Brazil under Kiko Klaser at Grêmio Náutico União in Porto Alegre.

  1 Comment

Rachele Bruni Lascia L’Italia Per Allenarsi In Brasile

La medaglia d’argento della 10 km di Rio 2016 Rachele Bruni ha deciso di non allenarsi più in Italia e di trasferirsi in Brasile

  Comment First!

Swimming’s TopTenTweets: Breaking News From CBS Sports Network

We’re back this week with swimming’s TopTenTweets presented by Arena, where we round up the best of the swimming Twitterverse.

  Comment First!