NCAA Division II

Vipers of Albuquerque Teammates Sign NLIs; One Headed to NSU, the Other to UTPB

VAST teammates split up: Maillet to NSU; Balmer to UTPB for 2015-16.

  Comment First!

Hailey Garlich Signs with D2 Grand Valley State

Hailey Garlich from Lake Central High School in northwest Indiana has signed with Division II power Grand Valley State University….

  Comment First!

Michigan’s Lydia Mattar Signs with Lady Cardinals of Saginaw Valley State

Breast/IM specialist Lydia Mattar of Lake Orion, Michigan has signed an NLI to swim with SVSU beginning in 2015-16.

  1 Comment

Tyler Graves of Florida’s Academy Aquatic Club Signs with Carson-Newman

Tyler Graves, of Spoto High School and Academy Aquatic Club, has committed to swim for the CNU Eagles in 2015-16.


Carson-Newman swim team closes Fall Frenzy at the Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center

“Quite impressive swimming this weekend for us. It truly humbles me to see how hard the athletes have trained and for them to see it pay off in this magnificent way across the board is fantastic,” coach Paige McCord said. “We want to give the glory to Christ for all he has blessed this team with, both in and out of the water.”

  Comment First!

Colorado’s Hunter Bannick Commits to D2 UTPB Falcons for 2015-16

Hunter Bannick of Colorado Athletic Club Stingrays has signed with UTPB for the 2015-16 season.

  1 Comment

College Invite Roundup: Quick hits around the NCAA for the weekend of Nov. 20-23

SwimSwam’s got you covered, college swimming fans, with this list of rapid-fire breakdowns from each of the major college invites to happen last week.


IUPUI Women, U of Indianapolis Men Split 11th House Of Champions Invitational

Bryan Wiener from Lewis University posts the fastest time in the nation (Divison II) in the 100 backstroke at 47.05.

  Comment First!

Saginaw Valley State Women Sign 6

UNIVERSITY CENTER – Saginaw Valley State University Women’s Swimming & Diving Head Coach Bruce Zimmerman is excited to announce the…

  Comment First!

TYR Invitational Day Three Finals: Michigan State Men, Northwestern Women Win

Jordan Wilimovsky of Northwestern posted the nation’s third fastest mile time at day three of the TYR Invitational. The Northwestern women and Michigan State men won the invitational.

  Comment First!

San Diego State Women Win A3 Performance Invitational Behind Apostalon’s 48.0

San Diego State coach Mike Shrader led his women to an invite win over the UCLA Bruins.

  1 Comment

Mizzou Invite Day 3 Prelims: Tiger Men and Women Dominate as More Records Fall

Mack Darragh was one of three Mizzou record-breakers during Day 3 prelims of the Mizzou Invite that helped the Tigers secure top spots going into the finals session.

  Comment First!

Minnesota State – Moorhead Signs 10 in Early Period

MOORHEAD, Minn. – Minnesota State University Moorhead women’s swimming and diving coach Todd Peters has announced the addition of 10…

  Comment First!

Gaucho Men, Aztec Women Top A3 Performance Invitational

Gauchos Wade Allen and Billy Mullis each secured event wins during the final day of the A3 Performance Invitational to help push the UCSB men to an overall victory.

  Comment First!

Mid-Michigan Aquatics’ Alexandra Davis Signs With Saginaw Valley State

Saginaw Valley State University received a commitment from Alexandra Davis of Mid-Michigan Aquatics.

  Comment First!

Want to take your swimfandom to the next level?

Subscribe to SwimSwam Magazine!