Tokyo 2020 Me Indian Swimmers Ki Race Schedule, Inn Channels Par Hoga Live

Tokyo Olympics Ki Opening Ceremony July 23 Ko National Stadium, Tokyo Me Hogi And Closing Ceremony 8 August Ko. India Ki Taraf Se Total 119 Athletes Hissa Lene Ja Rhe Hai Jisme Agar Sirf Swimmers Ki Baat Kare To 3 Swimmers Sajan Prakash, Srihari Nataraj And Maana Patel Hissa Lenge.

Sajan Prakash Ne 200m Butterfly Me 1:56.38 Ka Time Karte Hue Apni Jagah Olympics Ke Liye Pakki Ki Wahi Srihari Ne 100m Back Me 53.77sec Ka Time Karke Sajan Ko Join Kiya and FINA Ne Universality Spot Me Maana Patel Ko 100m Backstroke Ke Liye Tokyo Olympics Ke Liye Confirm Kiya.


July 25: Men’s 100m Backstroke Heats — Srihari Nataraj, From 3:30 PM

July 25: Women’s 100m Backstroke Heats — Maana Patel, From 3:30 PM

July 25: Men’s 200m Freestyle Heats — Sajan Prakash, From 4:10 PM

July 26: Men’s 200m Butterfly Heats — Sajan Prakash, From 3:30 PM

July 29: Men’s 100m Butterfly Heats — Sajan Prakash, From 4:10 PM


Sony TEN 1 HD/SD, Sony TEN 2 HD/SD Par Live Broadcast English Commentary Ke Sath Hoga. Jabki Sony TEN 3 HD/SD Par Live Broadcast Hindi Commentary Ke Sath Hoga. Doordarshan Network Par Bhi Live Broadcast Hoga.

Indian Swimming Ki News And Swimming Se Related Amazing Tips Janne Ke Liye Facebook Par SwimSwam Hindi Ko Jrur Like Kar Le.

Leave a Reply

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

About Sanuj Srivastava

Sanuj Srivastava

Sanuj Srivastava born on January 19th, 1996 in INDIA. He started to love Water at the age of 13 and his friends named him "Gold fish", He graduated in Bachelor of science in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics in 2016. He is a passionate learner and a student who also happens …

Read More »