Nine Indiana Water Polo Players Earn MPSF All-Academic Team Honors

Courtesy: Indiana Athletics

BLOOMINGTON, Ind. – Nine members of the Indiana University water polo team earned Mountain Pacific Sports Federation (MPSF) All-Academic Team honors on Monday, the conference office announced.

Earning the accolade for the Hoosiers were Zoe Crouch, Lanna DeBow, Tina Doherty, Lauren Etnyre, Robyn Greenslade, Sarah Greeven, Katherine Hawkins, Izzy Mandema and Rebecca Schofield.

To be eligible for the MPSF All-Academic Team, a student-athlete must have had 3.00 cumulative GPA, at least a sophomore academically and must have completed one full academic year at the institution prior to the season for which the award is received.

For all the latest on Indiana University women’s water polo, be sure to follow the team at @IndianaWPolo on TwitterFacebook and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments