2022 World Junior Open Water Championship Ki Hui Shuruwat

2022 FINA WORLD JUNIOR OPEN WATER SWIMMING CHAMPIONSHIPS

2022 FINA World Junior Open Water Championships start hone wali hai September 16 se 18 tak Mahé, Seychelles mein. Is week hone wale events ke schedules ye rahe.

Friday, September 16th

  • Girls 5k (Start: 8:00am local time)
  • Boys 5k (Start: 8:00am local time)
  • Girls 7.5k (Start: 10:00am local time)
  • Boys 7.5k (Start: 10:00am local time)

Saturday, September 17th

  • Girls 10k (Start: 8:00am local time)
  • Boys 10k (Start: 8:00am local time)

Sunday, September 18th

  • Mixed 4×1500 relay (Start: 10:00am local time)

Ye schedule thoda bahot different lag sakta hai unlog ko jo ki western hemisphere mei rhte hai. North aur South American readers ke liye competition schedule ye raha:-

Thursday, September 15th

  • Girls 5k (Start: 11:00pm Central/9:00pm Pacific/12:00am* Eastern)
  • Boys 5k (Start: 11:00pm Central/9:00pm Pacific/12:00am* Eastern)

** 5k start hoga 12:00 am Eastern Time se Saturday morning ko.

Friday, September 16th

  • Girls 7.5k (Start: 1:00am Central/11:00pm* Pacific/2:00 am Eastern)
  • Boys 7.5k (Start: 1:00am Central/11:00pm* Pacific/2:00 am Eastern)
  • Girls 10k (Start: 11:00pm Central/9:00pm Pacific/12:00am* Eastern)
  • Boys 10k (Start: 11:00pm Central/9:00pm Pacific/12:00am* Eastern)

**7.5k start hoga 11:00 pm Pacific Time se Thursday night ko. 10k start hoga 12:00 am, Eastern Time se Saturday morning ko.

Sunday, September 18th

  • Mixed 4×1500 Relay (Start: 1:00am Central/11:00pm* Pacific/2:00 am Eastern)

*Mixed 4*1500 relay Saturday night ko 11:00 pm Pacific Time se start hoga.

Western hemisphere ke readers ke liye ye timing thoda confusing toh hai, par agar aapko live dekhna hoga toh late night tak jage rahna padega.

Ye races split ki gyi hai age se. 5k races mei 13-15 age wale swimmers feature kiye jayenge. 7.5k wale mei 15-17 aur 10k wale mei 17-19. Mixed relay ko two categories mei split kiya gaya hai results ke liye. 14-16 relays aur open.

0
Leave a Reply

Subscribe
Notify of

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

About Sanuj Srivastava

Sanuj Srivastava

Sanuj Srivastava born on January 19th, 1996 in INDIA. He started to love Water at the age of 13 and his friends named him "Gold fish", He graduated in Bachelor of science in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics in 2016. He is a passionate learner and a student who also happens …

Read More »