Sajan Prakash

La Federazione Uzbekistan Rigetta Accuse Di Manipolazione-Nuovi Video

La federazione dell’Uzbekistan rigetta le accuse di manipolazione, ma nuovi video gettano ulteriori ombre sulle qualificazioni olimpiche

  Comment First!

Estonia’s Breaststroke Darling Jefimova Hits New Record In Latvia

The Latvian Open wrapped up today from Riga but not before 14-year-old Eneli Jefimova of Estonia claimed another breaststroke medal.

  Comment First!

India and South Africa Agree to Jointly Develop Aquatics Programs

The Swimming Federation of India and the South African Swimming Federation that the two countries will develop their aquatic programs jointly.


Dubai Me Indian Swimmers Ka Shaandar Welcome, Shuru Hui Training

Teeno Swimmers Ka Khna Hai Ki Iss Camp Ke Khtm Hone Tak India Me Bhi Pool Open Ho Jaye To Kafi Accha Rhega.

  Comment First!

Three Indian Olympic Hopefuls Granted 60-Day Training Period In Dubai

With pools still closed in India, Virdhawal Khade, Srihari Nataraj and Kushagra Rawat received the green light from the Sports Authority of India (SAI).

  Comment First!

Indian Swimmers Come Forward In Support of Local Workers

The amount collected in this auction will be donated to the #playforindia initiative, which will help the daily workers and support staff members.

  1 Comment

Indian Swimmers Ka Ye Video Dekha Ya Nahi?

Cap Pass Krne Ka Matlb Video Me Positive Vibes Ko Pass On Krna Hai, Sajan Prakash Ne Apne Instagram Par Ye Video Post Kari Or Likha.

  Comment First!

Lockdown Me Sajan Prakash Ko Mila Recover Hone Ke Liye Extra Time

Olympics Ke Liye ‘A’ Qualification Mark Achieve Karne Ke Hope Se Swimmer Sajan Prakash February Mein Swimming Meets Ki Training Ke Liye Phuket Gaye The.

  Comment First!

Kushagra Rawat Achieves Olympic “B” Cut, Breaks Indian Record In 400 Free

Kushagra Rawat broke the Indian National Record at the New South Wales Championships in the men’s 400 freestyle, clocking 3:52.75.

  1 Comment

India’s Nataraj Puts Up Another Strong 100 Back Performance At Asian Age

India’s newly-minted 100 backstroke national record holder collected gold on the penultimate night of competition at the 2019 Asian Age Championships.

  1 Comment

Schooling Scratches 1Fly Final On Night 3 Of Singapore Nats

After placing 6th in the prelims of the men’s 100 fly in Singapore, Olympic champion Joseph Schooling sat out of tonight’s final.


Welson Sim Takes Down Malaysian 100 Free National Record At Open C’ships

Several meet records and even a few national records went down over the course of the 4-day Malaysia Open Swimming Championships that just wrapped up yesterday in Bukit Jalil. Among the winners was Malaysian swimming stalwart Welson Sim, as the 22-year-old SEA Games gold medalist stood atop the podium 3 times.

  Comment First!

2018 FINA SC Worlds Day 2 : Sajan Ne Bnaya 1 Aur New National Record

2018 Short Course World Championships ka aaj day 2 tha jisme women’s 4×50 medley relay, men’s 100 back, women’s 200 fly, men’s 100 breast, women’s 50 breast, men’s 200 free, women’s 100 back, and mixed 4×50 free relay and women’s 100 free and men’s 100 fly ke semifinals hue.

  Comment First!

2018 FINA SC Worlds Day 1: Sajan, Shivani Ne Bnaye National Records

India Team Ki Taraf Se Sajan Prakash And Shivani Kataria Ne Perform Kiya. Shivani Ne Women 200m Freestyle And Sajan Prakash Ne Men 200m Butterfly Me Compete Kiya.

  Comment First!

Day 3 is Business as Usual for Top Swimmers at Glenmark Championships

The highly competitive 400 m Freestyle for men which featured an array of stars saw local boy and Olympian Sajan Prakash create the best time by an Indian swimmer winning the gold medal with a time of 03:54.93.

  Comment First!