2015 Scottish Swimming Awards Photo Vault

by Retta Race 0

September 20th, 2015 Britain, Europe, International, News

The 2015 Scottish Swimming Awards ceremony took place last night, where the top swimmers convened in Edinburgh to celebrate achievements both in and out of the pool.  A complete list of winners can be found in our honorees announcement here, but take a look at the smiling faces some of those taking home awards on the festive evening.  It’s worth scrolling through for the additional, special “off-the-books” award given to Ross Murdoch courtesy of Scottish Swimming.

Note: All photos courtesy of Scottish Swimming Flickr



Ross Murdoch, Nancy Riach Memorial Medal Winner (Scottish Swimmer of the Year)



Duncan Scott, Male Junior Swimmer of the Year



Erin Robertson, Female Junior Swimmer of the Year



Mark Deans, Denis Sullivan Memorial Trophy Winner



Ben Higson (University of Stirling), Coach of the Year



Elaine Johnston and Steve Tigg, Junior Coaches of the Year




In This Story

Leave a Reply

Want to take your swimfandom to the next level?

Subscribe to SwimSwam Magazine!