2015 Pro Swim Series – Mesa: Day 1 Finals Live Recap

Follow along for live updates from the first night night of the 2015 Arena Pro Swims at Mesa.


Race Videos: Watch Junior Sensation Kyle Chalmers Through First Three Days Of Australian Age Championships

Day 1 – (Kyle Chalmers Swims 49.27 in the 100 Freestyle at 1:05) Day 2 – (Kyle Chalmers Swims 22.33 in…

  Comment First!

Lu Ying Leads Field at Chinese Nationals With 9th Fastest 50 Fly In the World This Year

The seventh day of the Chinese National Championships featured the women’s 50 butterfly, 200 backstroke, and 800 freestyle, while the…

  Comment First!

USA Swimming Approves Changes Allowing Larger Logos On Swimsuits

USA Swimming’s Chief Marketing Officer, Matt Farrell, sent out a tweet today saying that USA Swimming will now allow logos up…


IUPUI Begins $20 Million Renovation To World Famous Natatorium

The world famous IUPUI Natatorium in Indianapolis, Indiana will be getting a much needed face-lift starting this month. In July…


Paul Biedermann Swims World Leading 200 Free To Close German Championships

On the last day of the German National Championships in Berlin, Paul Biedermann, who was disappointed with his 100 free…


Bolles’ Sprinter Jabari Baptiste Commits To NC State

Jabari Baptiste recently committed to swim for NC State University. Baptiste currently swims at Bolles in Jacksonville, Florida, but is originally from…


Felipe Lima Posts 59 Second 100 Breast During Day 4 Prelims of Maria Lenk Trophy

Special thanks to D’Artagnan Dias for contributing to this report. Kaue Da Silva Carvalho (Corinthians) had a huge drop to…


#TBT Watch Columbia Men’s Swimming and Diving On Their Hawaii Training Trip

The NCAA season may be over, but it’s never to late to throw it back with a good training trip…

  Comment First!

IndyStar: Former Indiana Club Coach Ken Stopkotte Sentenced To Nearly 4 Years in Prison

Ken Stopkotte was sentenced to 45 months in prison, followed by three years of supervised release. In addition to serving jail time, he has also been ordered to pay back nearly $170,000 to his victims.

  Comment First!

Georgia’s Chantal Van Landeghem Not Planning To Swim 2015-2016 NCAA Season

Georgia’s Chantal Van Lendeghem is planning on sitting out the next NCAA season to focus on Olympic training.


Video: Louisville Recaps Their Sixth Place Finish At The Women’s NCAA Championships

Louisville set a goal to finish top 10 at the end of the season and blew it away with a sixth place finish as a team.


Canadian Trials – Day One Finals Live Recap With Streaming Video

Canadian Trials – Day One Finals Live streaming can be found here. Live results can be found here Prelims each day…


FINA Approves Major Changes; Breaststroke Officially Moves to Synchronized Swimming

In the vote, FINA approved a new format for the FINA World Cup Series to help eliminate unnecessary costs for the hosts of the event.


Kierra Smith’s Prelims DQ Overturned at 2015 Canadian World Championship Trials

Canadian breaststroker Kierra Smith’s DQ in the preliminary rounds of the women’s 200 meter breaststroke on the first day of the…