The 2014 CSCAA All-American Swimming & Diving Team

CSCAA Words Underneath

Swimming and Diving Team
Proudly Supported by Speedo

The CSCAA is proud to announce the 2014 CSCAA NCAA Swimming and Diving All-America Teams, supported by Speedo.

CSCAA NCAA All-America Honors are conferred upon those athletes who finish in the top-8 of an individual, or relay, event at their respective NCAA Swimming and Diving Championship.

Athletes who finish in places 9-16 in the consolation finals of individual, or relay, events at their respective NCAA Championship receive Honorable Mention All-America recognition.

Thank you to Coach Greg Earhart for his help in compiling the lists.

Founded in 1922, the College Swimming Coaches Association of America (CSCAA) – the oldest organization of college coaches in America -is a professional organization of college swimming and diving coaches dedicated to serving and providing leadership for the advancement of the sport of swimming at the collegiate level.


The above is a press release from the CSCAA. 


  1. newbie says:

    Thanks for the updated the list!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

About Hannah Saiz

Hannah Saiz

Hannah Saiz fell into a pool at age eleven and hasn’t climbed out since. She attended Kenyon College, won an... Read More »